Hallo, Ich Bin Aleah Ava & Ich Glaube, Dass Dein Herz Dein Kompass Ist & Unendlich Weise!

JETZT ANFRAGEN

Hi, I’m Aleah Ava & I Believe That Your Heart Is Your Compass & Infinitely Wise!

Wie Ich Von Trauer Und Einsamkeit Zu Glück Und Liebe Gefunden Habe.

Ich Habe Diese Reise Als Einsames Kleines Baby Begonnen

Seit ich mich erinnern kann, fühlte ich mich wie in einer Blase. Es war, als würde ich in einer Leere verschwinden, wo ich ganz allein und isoliert war. Erst als ich mit einer Therapie begann und meine Seele erforschte, verstand ich, was mit mir passiert war.

Ich bin 1 Monat alt und liege in meiner Krippe. Ich fühle mich allein und verängstigt, ich wünsche mir warme Haut, liebevolle Augen, sichere Arme und ein einladendes Lächeln. Ich sehne mich nach der Stimme meiner Mutter die mir sagt: „Willkommen in dieser Welt, mein Engel. Ich habe auf dich gewartet! Ich bin überglücklich, dass du hier bist. Ich bin so froh, dass ich auf dich aufpassen darf. Ich werde auf deine Bedürfnisse hören und dir einen Raum der Sicherheit und Liebe bieten. Ich liebe dich so sehr!"

Doch so ist es leider nicht gelaufen. Als ich geboren wurde, leiteten meine Eltern gerade ein kleines Hotel und verbrachten Tag und Nacht damit, ihre Gäste zu bedienen. Es gab nicht viel Raum für meine Bedürfnisse und meine Kindheit wurde zu einer Welt der Ängste, der Einsamkeit und der Isolation. Bereits im Alter von 2 Jahren wachte ich mitten in der Nacht wie gelähmt auf und konnte mich vor lauter Angst nicht bewegen.

Depressionen, Liebessucht Und Dysfunktionale Beziehungen

Aufgrund ihrer eigenen missbräuchlichen Kindheit war meine Mutter eine verletzte junge Frau ohne die richtigen Methoden, um ihre schwierigen Gefühle zu verarbeiten. Ihre Ängste, Wut, Frustration und Traurigkeit ließen sie mehr an mir aus, als ich verkraften konnte. Ich fühlte mich leer und unwürdig und sehnte mich danach mich sicher, beschützt und von ihr geliebt zu fühlen. 

Da meine emotionalen Grundbedürfnisse nicht erfüllt wurden, versuchte ich, von jedem Mann, den ich getroffen hatte, Liebe und Aufmerksamkeit zu bekommen - nur um herauszufinden, dass sich die Realität der Kindheit immer wieder wiederholte.

Die Realität bestätigte meinen tief verwurzelten Glauben, dass Liebe für mich einfach nicht existiert und dass ich es nicht wert bin geliebt zu werden. Ich wurde eine typische Liebessüchtige und versuchte, die innere Lücke zu füllen, die meine unerfüllten Bedürfnisse hinterlassen hatten. Ich verschwendete Jahre in zerbrochenen und dysfunktionalen Beziehungen.

Liebe und Beziehungen wurden für mich zu einem gefährlichen Gebiet. Ich neigte dazu, mich schnell in einer Beziehung zu verlieren, ohne meine Bedürfnisse und Wünsche zu kennen; nur um sicherzustellen, dass ich irgendwie geliebt werde. Doch was ich anzog, waren emotional unverfügbare Männer. Ich versuchte alles, um die Lücke in mir zu füllen, und tat alles, um mich nicht unwürdig fühlen zu müssen. 

Wie Ich Meinen Schmerz In Kraft Umwandelte

Bis ich 34 Jahre alt war, verstand ich nicht, wieso ich all dieses Elend immer wieder anzog. Aber dann, eines Tages, hatte ich ein kraftvolles Erwachen. An diesem Tag, als mein Herz zum millionsten Mal in der Tiefengefühlstherapie brach, die ich mit gnadenloser Aufrichtigkeit durchlaufen hatte, wurden mir die verheerenden Folgen der frühen Abwesenheit von Liebe klar.

#thepsychologicalmotherwound und #dysfunctionalattachmentstyles sind keine ausgefallenen Hashtags. Sie sind das Ergebnis erheblicher emotionaler Verwundungen, die eine Vielzahl emotionaler und psychischer Gesundheitsprobleme hervorrufen. Diese Probleme können Depressionen, geringes Selbstwertgefühl, Angstzustände und verschiedene Formen von Sucht sein.

Ich war in den ersten zwei Jahren der Therapie oft wütend auf Gott. Ich verstand nicht, wie er mich so lange durch so viel Schmerz schicken konnte.

Aber als es mir endlich besser ging, konnte ich es erkennen: Ich musste so tief gehen, damit ich die Menschen so tief führen konnte. Es war nur logisch, dies zu meiner Berufung zu machen und anderen den Weg der tiefen Heilung und die Befreiung von Kindheitstraumata zu zeigen.

Als Gegenleistung für meinen Mut und meine Bereitschaft, an die Orte zu tauchen, an denen ich verletzt wurde, wurde ich mit scharfem Bewusstsein, gesteigerter Intuition und der Gabe der Hellsichtigkeit begabt. Wenn ich mich konzentriere/im Einklang bin, kann ich die Gefühle von jemandem anderen in meinem eigenen Körper spüren. Es hilft mir, meine Kunden schnell zu erreichen und das Tempo der Seele jedes Einzelnen zu berücksichtigen.

Aleah Ava Isma Di Blasi

Gesunde, Sichere und Epische Liebe

Epische Liebe zu finden ist eine der größten Errungenschaften meines Lebens.. Eine Liebe, die sich genau so anfühlt, wie ich es mir immer gewünscht hatte. Sich von der Liebessucht zu erholen ist eine Reise mit vielen Stolperfallen und verborgenen Schichten, die abgezogen werden müssen, um am anderen Ende des Tunnels herauszukommen.

Es gab eine Zeit, in der ich mich bei meiner Genesung als ziemlich weit vorangeschritten sah. Ich verlor keine Zeit mehr in dysfunktionalen Beziehungen, ich war furchtlos, wenn es darum ging, keine falschen Kompromisse einzugehen, und ich hatte meine Vision gut verinnerlicht. Doch trotz meiner Investition von Zeit, Geld und Energie war ich immer noch nicht in der Lage, IHN anzuziehen.

Irgendwann saß ich in meinem Wohnzimmer und schrieb einen Brief an ihn: „Meine Liebe, ich habe es versucht. Ich habe dich in allen Ecken dieser Welt gesucht. Ich habe Jahre damit verbracht, mich auf dich vorzubereiten, und ich fühle, dass ich es jetzt bin. Und doch ist es mir nicht gelungen, dich zu finden. Bitte komm und finde mich! Ich werde auf dich warten." Ich zündete eine Kerze an und schlief mit einem friedlichen Gefühl der völligen Hingabe ein. 

Zwei Monate später tauchte er auf. "Du hast ein Match!" erschien in einer Benachrichtigung auf meinem Handy (ja, wir haben uns über eine Dating-App getroffen!). Ich öffnete sein Profil und da war er Ismaele. Der liebevollste, aufrichtigste, leidenschaftlichste, ehrlichste, freundlichste und natürlich tantrischste Mann, den ich je getroffen habe. Er ist alles, wovon ich jemals geträumt habe. Er ist Ich in einem männlichen Körper. Wir sprechen dieselbe Sprache und sind beide sehr sensibel, emotional und haben ein großes Herz aus Gold. 

Diese Liebe fühlt sich so anders an. Ich muss meine nächsten Züge nicht planen. Es fühlt sich einfach an, die Wahrheit zu sagen und verletzlich zu sein. Er liebt die Teile von mir, die andere in der Vergangenheit abgelehnt haben, und er gibt mir das Gefühl, geliebt zu werden, wie es noch niemand zuvor getan hat. Es ist aufregend zu sehen, wie er ist, wer er ist. Ich bin stolz und dankbar, dass er mich als seine Frau an seiner Seite wählt. Die Suche nach gesunder Liebe hat alles zusammengebracht, und ich bin begeistert, die Entfaltung unserer Vereinigung zu erleben.

Die Entstehung von The Royal Path

Ich hatte immer die Vision für Dan und mich, gemeinsam etwas Erstaunliches zu schaffen und unsere tiefgreifenden Gaben mit der Welt zu teilen. Diese Vision sollte jedoch erst zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt außerhalb unserer intimen Beziehung in Erfüllung gehen. Nach unserer Trennung war es für uns beide wichtig, unsere Heilungsreise für eine Weile getrennt fortzusetzen, bevor wir unsere Gaben mit der Welt teilen konnten.  

Als sich unsere Wege wieder kreuzten und wir beschlossen, Geschäftspartner zu werden, mussten wir uns zuerst mit unserer verbleibenden Beziehungsdynamik auseinandersetzen, um uns gegenseitig und unserer Vision vollkommen zu verpflichten. Von Zeit zu Zeit erleben wir immer noch Herausforderungen, aber wir verlassen uns auf die Methoden, die wir im Laufe der Jahre für uns entdeckt haben, und transformieren die anstehenden Probleme weiterhin direkt.

Wir beide lieben Menschen und sind zutiefst mitfühlend für den Weg, den sie gegangen sind. Wir respektieren sie und ihre Gefühle und geben ihnen Raum, sich auszudrücken. Wir sehen uns stets dafür verantwortlich, niemals in die Rolle der Führungspersönlichkeit á la „Wir wissen alles“ zu fallen. Denn in den Händen anderer qualifizierter Therapeuten sind wir auch nur zwei Menschen mit ihren eigenen durcheinandergebrachten Geschichten, die wir bearbeiten müssen. Angesichts unserer großen Erfahrungen sind wir jedoch sicherlich meisterlich darin, dir bei der Transformation deiner Geschichten und Themen zu helfen.

Heilung ist chaotisch, aber sie ist möglich. Wir sind der lebende Beweis dafür. Die Frage ist nicht, OB du bereit bist. Die Frage ist, bist du JETZT bereit? Wenn deine Antwort ja ist, schicke mir doch eine Nachricht und wir fangen dort an!

Dies war eine so schöne und dringend benötigte Heilerfahrung für mich. Ich habe mein ganzes Leben lang nach etwas außerhalb von mir gesucht. Die Arbeit mit Aleah hat mir klar gemacht, dass ich alles bereits in mir habe. Ich kann meine innere Mitte jetzt so viel mehr spüren und alles, wovor ich Angst hatte, verschwindet einfach. Ich fühle mich so viel freier und leichter als je zuvor. 

Alexis, San Francisco, Vereinigte Staaten

Offizielle Biografie

Aleah Ava ist eine Tiefengefühls- und Tantra-Therapeutin. Sie unterstützt sowohl Paare als auch Einzelpersonen bei der Durchführung der tiefen inneren Heilungsarbeit, die erforderlich ist, um ein zufriedenstellendes, glückliches und bedeutungsvolles Leben und Beziehungen zu führen.

Sie ist die Schöpferin der Methode Emotionales Recycling . Dieser Ansatz, ermöglich es den Kunden, sicher und bewusst auf unterdrückte, nicht integrierte Gefühle, zuzugreifen und sich durch gefrorenen Kummer zu bewegen,um die negative Prägung mit der herzbasierten Frequenz von Liebe und Freude zu überschreiben.

Nach mehr als einem Jahrzehnt an Teilnahmen an verschiedenen Heilungs- und Wachstumsansätzen (einschließlich mehr als 150 Sitzungen in der Tiefengefühls- und inneren-Kind-Therapie) ist sie nun in der Lage, Menschen in die Tiefe ihres Seins zu führen. 

Ihre Hellsichtigkeit, ihre fein abgestimmte Intuition,  ihre nicht wertende und liebevolle Art ermöglicht es ihren Klienten, sich nach innen zu wenden, unterdrückte Gefühle zu verarbeiten und mit Einsichten wieder aufzutauchen, die ihr Leben auf jeder Ebene verändern.

Aleah ist selbst eine genesene Liebessüchtige und hat den Podcast Addicted to Love kreiert, in dem sie eines der umstrittensten Themen beleuchtet: Liebessucht und Abhängigkeit. Sie unterstützt ihre Zuhörer dabei, die Verleugnung zu durchbrechen, ein hohes Maß an Bewusstsein zu schaffen, und teilt ihre besten Methoden, mit denen sie sich von dysfunktionalen und ungesunden Beziehungen befreit hat.s.  

Aleah ist auch Mitbegründerin von The Royal Path. Zusammen mit ihrem Geschäftspartner Dan Hart und ihrem Team bieten sie einzigartige Tiefenheilungs-Retreats, retreatsEinzel-, Gruppen- und Paar-Coaching, sowie Online-Programme an.Das erste Buch von The Royal Path wird im Herbst 2021 veröffentlicht.

Qualifikationen

BSc Communications

University of Applied Sciences
Zurich, Switzerland
2006-2010

Meditation, Personal Development & Emotional Healing

6 months at the Osho Ashram in Pune, India. The time included the participation, training and staffing of inner child work, childhood and sexual de-conditioning, Tantra seminars with Homa & Mukto, Mystic Rose Process, The Path of Love Retreat as well as the ‘Women on the Path of Love’ retreat.
2011-2012

Tantra Training Level 1 – 3

Participation and Training in various aspects of Tantra for 5 weeks at Osheanic in Brazil with Homa & Mukto. Level I – Understanding and healing old wounds, exploring sexuality, sensitivity and personal power as well as the ability to love unconditionally. Level II – Exploring male and female energies, sexual polarity, deep relaxation and intimacy, learning about sex as a door to meditation, awareness and presence. Level 3 – Energy reading training that builds confidence in our intuition (including synchronicity, body awareness & touch) and learning to communicate from the heart space. 
08/09.2012

Tony Robbins Personal Growth Seminars

Unleash the power within, Date with Destiny and Health & Wealth Mastery
2013

Level 1 to 7 and the Women’s Retreat with The New Tantra

Participation in seminars focused on sexual deconditioning, Advanced Sex, Sexual Completion, Transmission Training, Ego-Workshop, Sacred Rituals and Dark Retreat.
2013-2016

Organisation and Co-Facilitation of Retreats

Various weeklong childhood deconditioning/inner child/original paintwork retreats alongside Puja Lepp, licensed counsellor and psychologist.
2013-2016

Intense Primal Therapy at the official Arthur Janov Primal Therapy Center in Los Angeles, CA as a client herself

More than 120 open end sessions of the Original Primal Therapy diving deeply into her own childhood trauma. For the first 6 months she lived in Los Angeles to do the therapy on-site and continued for another 2.5 years online with the same therapist, David Lassoff who is currently the Master Therapist at the center. Aleah`s work is highly inspired by her awakening experience during this deep feeling therapy.
2016-2018

Tantra Therapy / Dakini Certification with Lin Holmqvist Art Of Love

Certified Tantra Therapist education including trauma healing, wheel of consent, coaching modalities, NLP, meditation, body work, breath-work, de-armouring, sacred dance, ceremonial theatre, transfiguration, tantra massage, yoni, anus & lingam massage and tantric temple ceremonies.
February 2020

Verbinde Dich Mit Mir

Beginne Deine Reise

The Royal Path Coaching Erfahrung

Coaching

Für eine begrenzte Anzahl von Personen bieten Aleah und Dan private Coachingsitzungen im Paket an.
Mit Aleah oder Dan persönlich arbeiten zu können, ist eine einzigartige Erfahrung und wird deine positive und dauerhafte Transformation beschleunigen.

The Royal Path Retreat Erlebnis

Retreats

Erlebe Aleah und Dan in einem ihrer exklusiven Retreats, wo sie dich auf eine Transformationsreise mit Tiefgang zurück in die tiefste Weisheit deines Herzens mitnehmen.
Die Gruppenexposition mag herausfordernd erscheinen, aber als Gegenleistung für deinen Mut erhältst du eine außergewöhnliche menschliche Erfahrung, die zu einem tieferen Verständnis dessen führt, was es wirklich bedeutet, ein Mensch zu sein.

Kick-Start Your Healing Now With Our Free Ebook!

Wir haben ein besonderes Geschenk für dich kreiert - ein kostenloses E-Book, das dir einen Überblick darüber gibt, wie tiefe Heilung, emotionale Befreiung und positive dauerhafte Veränderung erreicht werden.

In unserem Buch sprechen wir darüber, warum es wichtig ist, sich der inneren Heilungsarbeit zu widmen, was wir denn tatsächlich heilen müssen und wie wir dies ermöglichen.

Du wirst in unsere selbst-entwickelte und einzigartige Methode namens Emotionales Recycling eingeführt und erfährst, was "spiritual bypassing" bedeutet. Ausserdem erfährst du ebenfalls wie spiritual bypassing dich in der nachhaltigen Heilung hindert. spiritual bypassing means.

Healing is no longer optional and with us and our team you find people who have walked the talk. We know what it means and more importantly, we know what it takes to get you to the other side.

Click on the link below and get your free copy today!

Pin It on Pinterest

Hi, I'm Aleah Ava & I Believe That Your Heart Is Your Compass & Infinitely Wise!

APPLY NOW

Hi, I’m Aleah Ava & I Believe That Your Heart Is Your Compass & Infinitely Wise!

How I Went From Sad & Lonely To Happy & Loved

I started This Journey As A Lonely Little Baby

For as long as I can remember, I felt like I lived in a bubble. It was like I was disappearing into a void, where I was all alone and isolated. It was not until I did some serious soul searching (a.k.a therapy) that I understood what happened to me.

At one month old, I find myself in my crib; utterly alone, scared and in need of warm skin, loving eyes, safe arms, and an inviting smile. Of my mother’s voice saying: “Welcome to this world my angel. I have been waiting for you! I am over the moon happy that you are here. I am so glad that I get to take care of you. I will listen to your needs and provide you a space of safety and love. I love you so much!”

That is unfortunately not how it went. When I was born, my parents were in the middle of managing a little hotel, spending all night and day serving their guests. There was not much room for my needs, and my childhood became a world of fears, loneliness, and isolation. Already at the age of 2, I woke up in the middle of the night paralyzed and unable to move, from sheer terror.

Depression, Love Addiction & Dysfunctional Relationships

Due to her own abusive childhood, my mother was a hurt young woman without the right tools to process her difficult emotions. Her fears, anger, frustration, and sadness made her lash out at me more than I was able to handle. It left me feeling empty and unworthy, longing to feel safe, protected, and loved by her. 

As a result of not having had my emotional needs met, I started chasing love and attention from every man I’d met – only to find the same childhood reality playing itself out again.

Reality confirmed the deeply instilled belief that love doesn’t exist for me, and that I am not worthy of it. I became a typical love addict, trying to finally fill the inner void my unmet needs had left, wasting years in broken and dysfunctional relationships.

Love and Relationships for me became a dangerous territory. I tended to lose myself quickly, unaware of and ignoring my needs to ensure that I am loved. But what I attracted were unavailable men. I tried everything to fill the void inside myself, and did everything I could to avoid feeling unworthy. 

Turning My Pain Into Power

Until I was 34 years old, I did not understand how I kept attracting all this misery. But then, one day, I had a powerful awakening. That day, when my heart broke for the millionth time in the deep feeling therapy I’d undergone with ruthless sincerity, the devastating consequences of the early absence of love became obvious to me.

#thepsychologicalmotherwound and #dysfunctionalattachmentstyles are not some fancy hashtags. They’re the result of significant emotional wounding that bring forth a myriad of emotional and mental health problems, such as depression, low self-worth, anxiety, and various forms of addictions.

I was often angry with God during those first two years of therapy. I did not understand how he could send me through so much pain for such a long time.

But then when I finally got better, I started seeing it clear as day: I had to go this deep so I could guide people this deep. It was a no brainer to make this my calling and show others the way of deep healing and the release from childhood trauma.

In return for my courage and willingness to dive into the places where I hurt, I’ve been gifted with sharp awareness, heightened intuition, and the gift of clairsentience. When I tune in, I can feel someone’s feelings in my own body. It helps me to take clients deep fast, honouring the pace of each individuals’ soul.

Aleah Ava Isma Di Blasi

Finding Healthy, Safe & Epic Love

Finding epic love is one of the biggest achievements of my life. A love that feels exactly the way I’d always wanted it to feel. Recovering from Love Addiction is a journey with many pitfalls and hidden layers that need to be peeled off to come out at the other end of the tunnel.

There was a time when I considered myself pretty far ahead in my recovery. I no longer lost time in dysfunctional relationships, I was fearless when it came to not compromising falsely and I had my vision well laid out. And yet, despite my investment of time, money and energy, I was still unable to attract him.

At one point I sat in my living room writing a letter to him saying: “My love, I have tried. I have looked for you in all corners of this world. I have spent years making myself ready for you and I feel that I now am. And yet, I have not succeeded in finding you. Please come find me! I will be waiting for you.” I lit a candle and went to sleep with a peaceful feeling of total surrender. 

Two months later, he showed up. “You have a match!” said a notification on my phone (yes, we met on a dating app!). I opened the profile and there he was. Ismaele. The most loving, sincere, passionate, honest, kind and naturally tantric man I have ever met. He is everything I have ever dreamed of. He is me in a male body. We speak the same language and are both highly sensitive, emotional, and caring with an equally big heart of gold. 

This love feels so different. I don’t have to calculate my next moves. It feels easy to speak the truth and be vulnerable. He loves the parts of me that others have rejected in the past, and he makes me feel loved like no one else ever has. It is exciting to watch him be who he is. I feel proud and grateful that he chooses me as his woman by his side. Finding healthy love made it all come together, and I am thrilled to experience the unfolding of our union.

Creation Of The Royal Path

I always had the vision for Dan and myself to create something amazing together and share our profound gifts with the world. However, that vision was only to come true at a later moment in time, outside our relationship container. After our break-up it was vital for the both of us to continue our healing journey separately for a while before we share our gifts with the world.  

When our paths crossed again and we decided to become business partners, we first had to deal with our remaining relationship dynamics to commit to each other and our vision fully. We still experience challenges from time to time, but we rely on the tools we have received over the years and continue to transform upcoming issues real time.

We both love people and we are deeply compassionate for the path they have walked. We respect them and their feelings, and we give them space to express themselves. We keep holding ourselves accountable to never fall into the role of the “We know it all” kind of leaders. Because in the hands of other qualified therapist, we are just two human beings with their own messed up stories to transform. Given our vast experiences, however, we surely are masters at helping you transform yours.

Healing is messy, but it can be done. I am living proof of it. The question is not if you are ready. The question is are you ready now? If your answer is yes, send me a message and we take it from there!

This was such a beautiful and much needed healing experience. I have been searching for something outside of myself for my entire life. Working with Aleah has made me realize that I have it all inside of me. I can feel my core now so much more and anything I thought I was afraid of is just falling away. I feel so much freer and lighter than I ever have. 

Alexis, san francisco, united states

Official Bio

Aleah Ava is a Deep Feeling and Tantra Therapist. She supports both couples and individuals in navigating the deep inner healing work required to live a satisfying, happy, and meaningful life and relationships.

She’s the creator of the Emotional Recycling Method, an approach that enables clients to safely and consciously access repressed unintegrated feelings, move through frozen grief, and overwrite the negative imprint with the heart-based frequency of love and pleasure.

After more than a decade of partaking in various healing- and growth modalities (including more than 150 open-end deep feeling/inner child therapy sessions), she is now able to take people to the depth of their being. 

Her clairsentience, fine-tuned intuition,  non-judgmental and loving way allow her clients to turn inward, work through repressed feelings, and resurface with insights that transform their lives on every level.

A recovering Love Addict herself, Aleah created the Addicted to Love Podcast where she sheds light on one of the most controversial topics: Love Addiction- and dependency. She supports her listeners in breaking through denial, creating a high level of awareness, and shares her best tools that helped her break free from dysfunctional, and unhealthy relationships.  

Aleah is also the co-founder of The Royal Path. Together with her Business Partner, Dan Hart and their team, they offer signature deep healing retreats, individual, group and couples coaching, as well as online programs. Their first book will be released by Autumn 2021.

Credentials

BSc Communications

University of Applied Sciences
Zurich, Switzerland
2006-2010

Meditation, Personal Development & Emotional Healing

6 months at the Osho Ashram in Pune, India. The time included the participation, training and staffing of inner child work, childhood and sexual de-conditioning, Tantra seminars with Homa & Mukto, Mystic Rose Process, The Path of Love Retreat as well as the ‘Women on the Path of Love’ retreat.
2011-2012

Tantra Training Level 1 – 3

Participation and Training in various aspects of Tantra for 5 weeks at Osheanic in Brazil with Homa & Mukto. Level I – Understanding and healing old wounds, exploring sexuality, sensitivity and personal power as well as the ability to love unconditionally. Level II – Exploring male and female energies, sexual polarity, deep relaxation and intimacy, learning about sex as a door to meditation, awareness and presence. Level 3 – Energy reading training that builds confidence in our intuition (including synchronicity, body awareness & touch) and learning to communicate from the heart space. 
08/09.2012

Tony Robbins Personal Growth Seminars

Unleash the power within, Date with Destiny and Health & Wealth Mastery
2013

Level 1 to 7 and the Women’s Retreat with The New Tantra

Participation in seminars focused on sexual deconditioning, Advanced Sex, Sexual Completion, Transmission Training, Ego-Workshop, Sacred Rituals and Dark Retreat.
2013-2016

Organisation and Co-Facilitation of Retreats

Various weeklong childhood deconditioning/inner child/original paintwork retreats alongside Puja Lepp, licensed counsellor and psychologist.
2013-2016

Intense Primal Therapy at the official Arthur Janov Primal Therapy Center in Los Angeles, CA as a client herself

More than 120 open end sessions of the Original Primal Therapy diving deeply into her own childhood trauma. For the first 6 months she lived in Los Angeles to do the therapy on-site and continued for another 2.5 years online with the same therapist, David Lassoff who is currently the Master Therapist at the center. Aleah`s work is highly inspired by her awakening experience during this deep feeling therapy.
2016-2018

Tantra Therapy / Dakini Certification with Lin Holmqvist Art Of Love

Certified Tantra Therapist education including trauma healing, wheel of consent, coaching modalities, NLP, meditation, body work, breath-work, de-armouring, sacred dance, ceremonial theatre, transfiguration, tantra massage, yoni, anus & lingam massage and tantric temple ceremonies.
February 2020

Connect With Me

Begin Your Journey

The Royal Path Coaching Experience

Coaching

For a limited amount of 1 to 1 clients, Aleah and Dan offer signature coaching packages for your personal break-through journey.
Getting coached by Aleah or Dan personally is a unique experience and acts as a powerful accelerator providing a powerful positive and lasting transformation.

The Royal Path Retreat Experience

Retreats

Experience Aleah and Dan in one of their exclusive retreats where they take you on a "deep-dive" transformational journey back into the deepest wisdom of your heart.
The group exposure might seem challenging, however, in return for your courage you will get a pure exceptional human experience resulting in a deepened understanding of what it truly means to be human.

Kick-Start Your Healing Now With Our Free Ebook!

We have created a very special gift for you – a free ebook that entails an overview on the how and what when it comes to deep healing, emotional liberation and positive lasting change.

In the book we talk about the importance of doing the deeper inner healing work, what it is that we actually need to heal and how we are going to achieve that.

You will be introduced to our signature method called Emotional Recycling and you will learn to detect what spiritual bypassing means.

Healing is no longer optional and with us and our team you find people who have walked the talk. We know what it means and more importantly, we know what it takes to get you to the other side.

Click on the link below and get your free copy today!

Pin It on Pinterest